Contact Us

General Inquiries
855-466-8468 – Option 1  for Customer Service
256-763-7703 – Fax
operations@nuhotinc.com (Delivers to all customer service, sales and load planners 24/7)

Sales and Operations:

John R. Pennington – President
256-417-6971 – Desk Line Direct
John.Pennington@nuhotinc.com

Stephen Simon – Vice President of Operations
256-417-6975 – Ext 704
256-417-6972 – Desk Line Direct
Stephen@nuhotinc.com

David Tucker – Operations Manager
256-417-6975 – Ext 707
256-417-6973 – Desk Line Direct
DTucker@nuhotinc.com

Donna Molan – Night Operations Manager
256-417-6975 – Ext 706
DMolan@nuhotinc.com

Tammy Mercier – Chief Financial Officer
855-466-8468 – Option 2
256-417-6974 – Desk Direct
Tammy@nuhotinc.com

Information Technology
Shipment Tracking:
Please request an Online Tracking Account for Sylectus from our IT Dept.: it@nuhotinc.com